Dear Nosim Mission fraternity/family,

I, Kierocket Oltetia Munke, would like to thank Nosim and family for how far I have come.  I am happy to have completed my primary and high school education successfully.  I am now pursuing my career on campus with the help and support of Nosim mission Kenya and USA.

I would want to be a part of this great organization of which despite it being a non-profit organization, it has profited the lives of many young Kenyan Maasai elites who are somehow disadvantaged in terms of finances.

If the God I believe and trust really hears prayers of His people then let Him bless them and grant them prosperity.  I love you all and am praying for you.

One thing I request and pray is for you all to support me in my education and I promise to be of help to others as Nosim mission has taught me.  And this is for this present time and in future.  I am working on a song dedicated to Grandma Nosim and her family to thank her for hard work and devotion in God’s work.  I will release it as soon as its out and I hope that you will get to listen to it.

I pray for blessing to all my donors and supporters.

From your son, Kierocket.

 

 

kierocket-munke-9-13-16

 

About nosimmaasaimission

Promoting and preserving the colorful culture of the Maasai people, by creating an opportunity for education for all, while embracing Christian Philosophies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

