JACKSON KUNTAI

I am Jackson Kuntai, a boy of 17 years.  I have two brothers and 5 sisters.  I am the fifth child in my family.

I am grateful to the Lord to attain this level.  I passed the National Exams in 2012 and I am in form 11 in high school.  It is my high marks that have taken me this far and with faith in God, I will reach my target to become a Doctor.  I wish to be a Doctor because in my short life, I have witnessed much disease and illness in my community of Ole Ki Munke.  Also, as a Doctor I can help my parents, my relatives and my community.

In faith, I know that the Lord will open every door.  I would like a donor who will pray for me and my future.  I am very sure that there is someone in America who will support my education.

Jackson Kuntai  It is because of Mama Nosim that I have come this far.  May the Almighty Father bless the work of her hands.  I am sure that I will not let my donor down.  I will work harder and harder to attain my highest level.

In First Samuel 2, it says, “God will raise you from nothing to something”.  So I pray He will raise me to a leader.

Thank you from your beloved friend, Jackson.

note:  Jackson is languishing at home since he lost his donor.  He can be sponsored for $60 a month.   Write Mama Nosim:  nancynosim@gmail.com.  Use paypal on our web:nosimmaasaimission.org.   Any questions, call: 618-520-1875.

ALL IS WELL THAT ENDS WELL.  GOD IS GREAT! GOD IS GOOD! ALL THE TIME! EVERYWHERE!

About nosimmaasaimission

Promoting and preserving the colorful culture of the Maasai people, by creating an opportunity for education for all, while embracing Christian Philosophies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

